Trade Information

Face the LED screen industry development on the road "hard" problem

2017-7-12 15:55:50

河南福彩网    China's rapid development of the advertising market at the same time, China's outdoor advertising market has maintained a rapid growth rate. LED screen can change the display content, but also display dynamic video files, so more than the general print ads to be rich. Many of the original vector to the main inkjet, but also gradually to the main led display. Went to the company to disclose the first quarter of the performance of the time. According to incomplete statistics, LED industry has 24 GEM listed companies have disclosed the first quarter of 2017 performance notice.

    Listed companies from the disclosure of performance notice, 19 companies preying, nearly Bacheng enterprises in the net profit to achieve varying degrees of growth. However, in the led display market pick up at the same time, we are also clearly aware of the current industry is facing some problems, and there are two of these problems is the urgent need to solve: First, reduce costs, optimize production capacity and improve product performance; Is to optimize after-sales service, enhance the brand image, manufacturers how to find these two problems of the solution? Here I have no standard answer, can only provide reference, because "specific problems specific analysis", apply in the manufacturing industry is also true! Reduce product costs and improve product performance costs has been a major problem restricting the development of the industry, although the price of the display in recent years has been a significant decline in display, but compared to other display products is still high above, take a small pitch , Although the industry into a new life, but its high prices also let the market a lot of customers discouraged, in the current market environment, only led display prices more "close to the people" in order to win a greater market share.

    LED display product modular features, let it win the unique market, its high assembly also increased its production pressure, in the industry view, in the current industry upstream raw material prices trend is not yet clear the case, the screen enterprises Want to reduce the cost of the product is the best from the "standardized production" to start, and constantly optimize production capacity and reduce product non-performing rate, in recent years, the industry in the "standardized production", the screen enterprises to make a lot of effort and try to introduce automation Production equipment, learning advanced management experience, etc., although some achievements have been made, but still can not keep up with market demand. Prior to the industry set off a wave of uniform size of the module, very popular with the screen enterprises welcome, if the standardization of production can be a good landing, I believe the cost of the cost of the screen will be reduced.

    On the other hand, there are screen companies that reduce the cost of the product is the way to implement the "explosive strategy" to do the ultimate single product, their main resources, including technology research and development, production management, product marketing and so on to focus on the ultimate product up, Effect, and "explosive" has nothing to do subtraction strategy, to minimize or remove, so to achieve lower costs and improve efficiency. This way to note that the "explosive" can not rely on low prices to grab the city's products, but around the user value chain and started to meet the "user needs and experience" as the core of good products. LED display products as a "professional" products, "after-sales service" has been the work of the screen market is the most important, and even many people in the industry that: the market is very important, The screen sold to the customer is only the first step in success, after the ninety-nine are after-sales service ... ... gradually out of the LED display product price melee stage, some domestic LED screen enterprises gradually realize the "brand" importance , Began to pay more attention to after-sales service work, but the LED display industry is still a lot of post-sale problems so many end users complain days.

河南福彩网    Insiders believe that the future of the production of LED display manufacturing competitiveness of the "fight", the continuous optimization of after-sales service model will play a key role. Here need to pay attention to is that the current industry after-sales service there is a big drawbacks, serious, the current price of the screen after-sales service as a whole in a disorderly state, because the led display are generally larger engineering projects , Many local dealers may not have the ability to service, had to rely on manufacturers, so that the cost of sale on the "pressure mountain", and the strength of the manufacturers to say, or can only be dumb eat berberine, bitter can not say - The more the sale of the screen, the more difficult to clean up aftermarket stalls. The industry is also a lot of screen enterprises after-sales service are combined with other manufacturers in the local set up a "maintenance alliance", this way can significantly reduce costs, but this form in the team's management is difficult to reach a unified standard, This argument - in fact, from the technical level of after-sales maintenance in terms of the industry can be very professional, but from the management of the analysis, the level of after-sales service in the industry from home appliances and other industry standards are still very far.

    Hit the responsible after-sales team of course is Hello I am good, everyone is good, if bad luck encounter irresponsible, take money do not do things or do not do things well, for users and screen enterprises are very troublesome problem. This can be seen in the manufacturing industry, "can do a good job after-sales service, brand building on the success of the half" These words are not true. From the current industry status quo, the entire industry in a short period of time to enhance the awareness of the service and the level of implementation is difficult. LED screen enterprises if you want to be in the next industry consolidation in the development must deepen after-sales service, to create an irreplaceable service products, and continuously enhance the value of corporate brand, so as to obtain a broader profit margins. 2017 global LED packaging output value of 15.3 billion US dollars, the growth rate to pick up to 5%; small distance led display market growth rate of more than 50%, the overall continued supply and demand booming; led display industry continues to show the momentum of continuous development, with the display products Of the renewal and industry consolidation intensified, 2017 for the domestic led display industry is undoubtedly the international market and then a good opportunity on the floor, but the premise is able to effectively solve the two "hard times."


0592-7792808

Add:No. 662, Shanmei Road, Guankou Town, Jimei District, Xiamen,Fujian,China
Tel:+86-0592-7792808/7792806
Fax:+86-0592-7792800
E-mail:hws@xmledpcb.com

Click to see Big photo

行業資訊

直面LED屏行業發展路上“老大難”的問題

2017-7-12 15:55:50

河南福彩网    中國廣告市場快速發展的同時,中國戶外廣告市場也保持著較快的增長速度。LED屏可以變換顯示內容,還能顯示動態的視頻文件,因此比一般的平面廣告要豐富。很多原來以噴繪為主的載體,也逐漸轉為了以led顯示屏為主。又到了企業披露一季度業績的時候了。據不完全統計,LED行業已經有24家創業板上市企業相繼披露了2017年第一季度業績預告。

    從上市企業披露的業績預告來看,19家企業預喜,近八成企業在凈利潤方面實現不同程度的增長。然而,在led顯示屏市場回暖的同時,我們也清楚的意識到當前行業面臨的一些難題,而這其中有兩個難題是當前急需解決的:一是降低成本、優化產能、提高產品性能;二是優化售后服務、提升品牌形象,廠家如何找到這兩個問題的解決方案呢?這里筆者也沒有標準答案,只能提供參考意見,因為“具體問題具體分析”,套用在制造業也是如此!降低產品成本,提高產品性能成本問題一直都是制約行業發展的大難題,雖然近些年led顯示屏的價格已經是大幅下降,但是相較于其它顯示產品而言仍是高高在上,就拿小間距來說,雖然給行業注入了新的生命,但是其高價格也讓市場上很多客戶望而卻步,在當前的市場環境下,只有led顯示屏價格更加“親民”,才能爭取到更大的市場份額。

河南福彩网    LED顯示產品的模塊化特征,讓其贏得獨有的市場時,其高組裝性也增加了其生產壓力,在業內人士看來,在當前行業上游原材料漲價走勢尚未明朗的情況下,屏企想要降低產品成本最好的是從“標準化生產”入手,不斷優化產能,降低產品的不良率,近些年,行業在“標準化生產”方面,各屏企做出很多努力和嘗試,引入自動化生產設備、學習先進的管理生產經驗等等,雖然取得了一些成績,但是仍然跟不上市場需求。此前行業掀起一陣統一模組尺寸的風潮,很受屏企的歡迎,如果標準化生產能夠很好的落地,相信屏企的成本壓力也會隨著減少。

河南福彩网    另一方面,也有屏企認為降低產品成本的方式就是實施“爆品戰略”,做極致單品,把自己的主要資源包括技術研發、生產管理、產品營銷等都聚焦到極致產品上來,形成規模效應,把與“爆品”無關的做減法策略,盡量減少或去除,這樣來實現降低成本,提高效率。這樣的方式需要注意的是,“爆品”不能是靠低價搶市的產品,而是圍繞用戶價值鏈而展開的,以能滿足“用戶需求和體驗”為核心的好產品。優化售后服務、提升品牌形象關于這個問題想來不必多言,LED顯示產品作為一個“專業級”產品,“售后服務”工作一直都是屏企市場工作的重中之重,甚至很多業內人士認為:把屏賣給客戶只是成功的第一步,之后的九十九步都是售后服務……在逐步走出LED顯示產品價格混戰的階段后,國內一些LED屏企逐漸意識到“品牌”的重要性,開始愈加重視售后服務工作,然而led顯示屏行業仍有很多售后問題讓很多終端用戶叫苦連天。

    業內人士分析認為,未來led顯示屏企業的制造競爭力的“角斗”,售后服務模式的不斷優化將起到關鍵性作用。在這里需要注意的是,當前行業的售后服務存在很大的弊端,嚴肅來講,當前各屏企的售后服務整體處于一種無序狀態,因為led顯示屏一般都是較大的工程性項目,很多當地經銷商可能不具備服務能力,只得依靠廠家,這樣一來售后的成本就“壓力山大”了,有實力的廠家還好說,不然只能是啞巴吃黃連,有苦說不出——賣的屏越多,售后攤子越難收拾。業內也很多屏企的售后服務都是聯合其他廠家在當地成立“維修聯盟”,這樣一來就可以大幅度降低成本,但是這樣形式在團隊的管理上很難達一個統一的標準,在業內也有這樣的說法——實際上單從售后維修的技術水平來講,業內可以做到很專業,但是從管理上來分析,業內售后服務的水準離家電等行業的水準還遠得很。

河南福彩网    碰上負責的售后團隊當然是你好我好,大家好,如果倒霉遇到不負責任的,拿錢不做事或者是不好好做事,對用戶和屏企而言都是十分頭疼的問題。由此可見在制造業,“能做好售后服務,品牌打造就成功了一半”這話一點都不虛。從目前的行業現狀來看,整個行業要在短時間內全面提升對服務的意識和實施水平是有難度的。LED屏企如果希望能在接下來的行業整合中有所發展就必須深化售后服務,營造不可替代的服務產品,不斷提升企業品牌的價值,從而獲取更廣闊的利潤空間。2017年全球LED封裝產值153億美元,增速回暖至5%;小間距led顯示屏市場增速超過50%,整體持續供需兩旺;led顯示屏行業仍然顯示出持續發展勢頭,隨著顯示產品的更新和行業整合的加劇,2017年對于國內led顯示屏行業無疑是國際市場再上一層樓的好機遇,但前提是能夠有效的解決上述兩個“老大難”。


0592-7792808

地址:廈門市集美區灌口鎮山美路662號
電話:+86-0592-7792808/7792806
傳真:+86-0592-7792800
郵箱:hws@xmledpcb.com

點擊看大圖