Trade Information

The performance of listed companies drifting LED industry gradually better?

2017-4-18 10:24:12

LED business trends gradually, how to break the city of intelligent Internet era, how do you see? Another year Milan exhibition, lighting design trends? ... ... we will be one by one for the You read.

24 LED companies in the first quarter of 2017 performance notice: several happy several worry?

View: listed companies performance gains, LED industry gradually to the good?

河南福彩网 But also to the company to disclose the results of a quarter of the time. According to incomplete statistics, LED industry has 24 GEM companies have disclosed the first quarter of 2017 performance notice. Listed companies from the disclosure of performance notice, 19 enterprises preying, nearly Bacheng enterprises in the net profit to achieve varying degrees of growth.

河南福彩网 Industry after two years of adjustment, the gradual concentration of resources, and eliminated the pre-entry speculators, LED industry gradually return to normalization. With the LED enterprises in the process of mergers and acquisitions continue to adjust and upgrade the product, coupled with the sharp decline in the number of enterprises, homogeneous competition has also been a certain degree of ease, chip and packaging areas and even once the price rise.

From the overall market point of view, LED market gradually stabilized, perhaps the next question is the quality of the product. With the gradual development of various municipal replacement projects, LED product quality problems have gradually been taken seriously, and exports of foreign products is frequently recalled, the quality has become China's LED enterprise of the War.

河南福彩网 Guangdong Consumer Council issued sampling results: LED lights only four percent qualified

View: LED lighting products why the quality of the problem?

Recently, the Guangdong Provincial Council of Foshan City Council on the LED series of small ball bulbs, downlights, ceiling lamps, lamps four categories of goods were 40 samples to carry out comparative tests. This is the detection of the "structure" "anti-electric shock protection" "Blu-ray hazards" and other 31 safety performance indicators. The results show that 40 samples meet the standard requirements of only 17, 23 samples do not meet the standard requirements, the rate of 42.5%. In terms of pass rate, the result is really sad.

In fact, LED lighting products dispatch operations frequently, but the results are frequently unsatisfactory, and showing "multi-batch", "high probability" and other characteristics, and even some brand products "frequency black list", lighting product quality It is difficult to convince people. LED lighting products why the quality of the problem? In Xiaobian view, on the one hand is the lack of industry standards, and there is no mandatory testing and certification requirements; the other is a large number of enterprises into the LED industry, uneven technology, part of the production Product quality problems are inevitable.

We all know that quality decisions can hold the market. Because of this, enterprises should be strict product quality, quality products to win consumer trust!

Nearly 7,000 lights to achieve a single lamp control Nanjing city lighting intelligent into a new stage

Viewpoint: the advent of urban intelligence interconnection era

Society in the development and progress of the future city will carry more and more people, the construction of intelligent city has become the world's urban development irreversible historical trend. "People gathered in the city to live and stay in the city in order to live a better life." The philosopher Aristotle summed up the meaning of the existence of the city, in recent years, many cities will be smart city construction as The theme of urban development, its intention is also in this.

In our vision of the future, street lights on both sides of the street can monitor the air temperature and humidity notice of air quality, can also be detected in the crime or illegal parking automatically adjust the light, more clear and accurate monitoring camera, and even can scan the road And sidewalks, to the automatic driving vehicles to provide standardized scene information, auxiliary vehicle sensors, together to improve traffic safety. Recently, 7000 lights to achieve a single lamp control, Nanjing city lighting intelligent into a new stage. But also shows that urban managers for urban services, public safety, environmental protection, including a variety of needs to make intelligent response, in order to achieve the city management and service automation and intelligence, the first step.

河南福彩网 From the first day of the birth of the city, it is not the most comfortable life of human form. However, the intelligent lighting system is affecting the construction of the city, carrying an innovative future, we are also full of innovative vitality and beauty livable city goal.

河南福彩网 Milan exhibition of light and shadow of the world

Point of view: from the Milan show lighting design trends

河南福彩网 This week the lighting industry friends circle is estimated to have been the frequency of the Milan show. Lighting creative design, you can see the lighting not only in light quality, in the overall design also entered a new stage.

The exhibition of lighting design can be described as a hundred flowers blossom, a hundred schools of thought contend, in addition to the emergence of a lot of bold ideas, but also through clever design, make light more interesting, more energy efficient, and more humane and intelligent.

Milan show as one of the pilgrimage to the designer, most of the exhibits reflect the design of beauty from Needless to say, but at the same time, there are some too grand and lack of practical design.


0592-7792808

Add:No. 662, Shanmei Road, Guankou Town, Jimei District, Xiamen,Fujian,China
Tel:+86-0592-7792808/7792806
Fax:+86-0592-7792800
E-mail:hws@xmledpcb.com

Click to see Big photo

行業資訊

上市企業業績飄紅 LED行業逐步向好?

2017-4-18 10:24:12

上市企業業績飄紅,LED行業逐步向好?LED照明頻出質量問題,怎么破?城市智能互聯時代來臨,你怎么看?又一年米蘭展,燈具設計潮流趨勢如何?……我們將一一為您解讀。

24家LED企業2017年一季度業績預告:幾家歡喜幾家愁?

河南福彩网 觀點:上市企業業績飄紅,LED行業逐步向好?

河南福彩网 又到了企業披露一季度業績的時候了。據不完全統計,LED行業已經有24家創業板上市企業相繼披露了2017年第一季度業績預告。從上市企業披露的業績預告來看,19家企業預喜,近八成企業在凈利潤方面實現不同程度的增長。

河南福彩网 行業經過兩年調整,資源逐步集中,并且淘汰了前期進入的投機者,LED行業逐漸回歸正常化。隨著LED企業在兼并過程中不斷進行產品的調整與升級,加上企業數量的銳減,同質化競爭也得到了一定的緩和,芯片與封裝領域甚至一度出現價格的回升。

河南福彩网 從總體行情來看,LED行情逐漸企穩,或許接下來的問題就是產品質量了。隨著各種市政替換工程的逐步開展,LED產品的質量問題也逐漸受到重視,而出口國外的產品更是頻頻被召回,質量已經成為中國LED企業之殤。

河南福彩网 廣東消委會發布抽檢結果:LED燈僅四成合格

河南福彩网 觀點:LED照明產品為何頻出質量問題?

河南福彩网 近日,廣東省消委會聯合佛山市消委會對LED系列的小球燈泡、筒燈、吸頂燈、臺燈四類商品共40款樣品開展比較試驗。本次分別檢測了“結構”“防觸電保護”“藍光危害”等31個安全性能指標。結果顯示,40款樣品中符合標準要求僅17款,23款樣品不符合標準要求,符合率為42.5%。就合格率來看,結果確實讓人心酸。

事實上,LED照明產品抽查行動頻頻出動,但是結果也頻頻不盡人意,而且呈現“多批次”、“高概率”等特點,甚至有某些品牌產品“頻上黑榜”,照明產品質量讓人難以信服。LED照明產品為何頻出質量問題?在小編看來,一方面是行業標準缺失,且沒有強制檢測認證的要求;另一方面是大量企業涌入LED行業,技術參差不齊,部分生產出來的產品出現質量問題在所難免。

我們都知道,品質決定能否守住市場。正因為如此,企業應嚴把產品質量關,以優質產品贏得消費者信任!

近7000盞路燈實現單燈控制 南京城市照明智能化進入新階段

河南福彩网 觀點:城市智能互聯時代的來臨

河南福彩网 社會在發展與進步,未來城市將承載越來越多的人口,建設智慧城市已成為當今世界城市發展不可逆轉的歷史潮流。“人們聚集到城市是為了生活,停留在城市是為了生活得更美好。”哲學家亞里士多德用這句名言總結了城市存在的意義,近年來,不少城市也將智慧城市建設作為城市發展主題,其用意也在于此。

河南福彩网 在我們對未來的構想中,街道兩旁的路燈可以監測空氣溫度和濕度預告空氣質量,也可以在檢測到犯罪或違規停車時自動調亮光線,進行更清晰精準的監控攝像,甚至還能夠掃描道路和人行道,向自動駕駛車輛提供標準化的場景信息,輔助車載傳感器,共同提高行車安全。近期,7000盞路燈實現單燈控制,南京城市照明智能化進入新階段。也昭示著,城市管理者對于城市服務、公共安全、環保在內的各種需求做出智能響應,為了實現城市管理與服務的自動化與智能化,邁出的第一步。

從城市誕生的第一天起,它就算不上是人類最舒適的生活形態。然而,智能照明系統正在影響著城市的建設,承載了創新的未來,我們也朝著充滿創新活力的和美宜居城市的目標前行。

河南福彩网 米蘭展的光影世界

河南福彩网 觀點:從米蘭展看燈具設計潮流

這一周照明行業朋友圈估計都被米蘭展刷頻了。燈具的創意設計,可以看到照明不僅在光品質上,在整體外觀設計上也進入了新的階段。

河南福彩网 此次展會上的燈具設計可謂呈現了百花齊放,百家爭鳴的態勢,除了涌現很多大膽的創意外,更是通過巧妙的設計,使光更有趣,更節能環保,以及更人性化和智能化。

米蘭展作為設計者的朝圣地之一,大部分展品所體現的設計美感自不必說,但同時,亦有不乏過于隆重而缺實用性的設計。

0592-7792808

地址:廈門市集美區灌口鎮山美路662號
電話:+86-0592-7792808/7792806
傳真:+86-0592-7792800
河南福彩网郵箱:hws@xmledpcb.com

點擊看大圖